Pickwick Academy Trust Board

Constitution

If spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the Constitution which can optionally be filled. Where vacancies are shown, this indicates places within the Constitution which should be filled.

		Term Start	Term End
Members	Alexandra Bond	01 Aug 2017	
	Gail Chilcott	01 Aug 2017	29 Feb 2024
	Elspeth Griffiths	01 Aug 2017	
	Paul Hughes	08 Jan 2023	
	David Perry	01 Aug 2021	
	Wybren den Breejen	01 Aug 2021	
Trustees	Rachel Alderman	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025
	Gill Clark	02 July 2022	01 July 2026
	Andrew Hall	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025
	Rob Hayday	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025
	Sonal Khimji	08 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2024
	James Passmore	01 Sept 2019	
	David Powell	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025
	Liz Townend	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025
	Paul Vincent	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025
	Rob Ward	01 Aug 2021	31 July 2025